Hide/Show Banner - Font SizeFont SizeFont SizeFont Size - Home - Site Map - Print Page - Email Page - Refer a Friend - Email Us
Yoga Group Class Schedule
Tuesdays: 9:15-10:30am Yoga for All Levels with Tara
Thursdays:
6:00-7:15pm Yin Yoga with Abbey or Yoga for All Levels with Tara

Saturdays: 8:30-9:45am Yoga for All Levels with Tara
Sundays: 8:30-9:45am Yin/Yang Yoga Fusion with Abbey
*Prenatal, Kids' & Munchkin Yoga Classes available by request at your home or in the studio! Contact me FMI.
*Private Yoga & SUP Yoga/SUP Sessions, Special Group Yoga Classes, Personal Training Sessions available upon request.
Ossipee Adventure Boot Camp/Green Turtle Studio
& Specialty Class Schedule


August through December, 2019

Tuesday, August 20: 9:15-10:30am Kripalu Yoga for All Levels with Tara
Thursday, August 22: 6-7:15pm Yin Yoga with Abbey
Saturday, August 24: 8:30-9:45am Kripalu Yoga for All Levels with Tara
Sunday, August 25: 8:30-9:45am Stretch & Flow with Abbey
NO CLASS August 27 or 31
Thursday, August 29: Yin Yoga with Abbey
Sunday, September 1: Stretch & Flow with Abbey
Tuesday, September 3: 9:15-10:30am Kripalu Yoga for All Levels with Tara
Thursday, September 5: 6-7:15pm Yin Yoga with Abbey
Saturday, September 7: 8:30-9:45am Yoga for All Levels with Abbey
Sunday, September 8: 8:30-9:45 Stretch & Flow with Abbey
Tuesday, September 10: 9:15-10:30am Kripalu Yoga for All Levels with Tara
Thursday, September 12: 6-7:15pm Kripalu Yoga for All Levels with Tara
Saturday, September 14: 8:30-9:45am Kripalu Yoga for All Levels with Tara
Sunday, September 15: 8:30-9:45am Stretch & Flow with Abbey
Tuesday, September 17: 9:15-10:30am Kripalu Yoga for All Levels with Tara
Thursday, September 19: 6-7:15pm Yin Yoga with Abbey
NO CLASS 9/21
NO CLASS 9/22
Tuesday, September 24: 9:15-10:30am Kripalu Yoga for All Levels with Tara
Thursday, September 26: 6-7:15pm Kripalu Yoga for All Levels with Tara
Saturday, September 28: 8:30-9:45am Yoga for All Levels with Abbey
Sunday, September 29: 8:30-9:45am Stretch & Flow with Abbey
Tuesday, October 1: 9:15-10:30am Kripalu Yoga for All Levels with Tara
Thursday, October 3: 6-7:15pm Yin Yoga with Abbey
Saturday, October 5: 8:30-9:45am Kripalu Yoga for All Levels with Tara
Sunday, October 6: 8:30-9:45am Stretch & Flow with Abbey
Tuesday, October 8: 9:15-10:30am Kripalu Yoga for All Levels with Tara
Thursday, October 10: 6-7:15pm Kripalu Yoga for All Levels with Tara
Saturday, October 12: 8:30-9:45am Kripalu Yoga for All Levels with Tara
Sunday, October 13: 8:30-9:45am Stretch & Flow with Abbey
Tuesday, October 15: 9:15-10:30am Kripalu Yoga for All Levels with Tara
Thursday, October 17: 6-7:15pm Yin Yoga with Abbey
Saturday, October 19: 8:30-9:45am Kripalu Yoga for All Levels with Tara
Sunday, October 20: 8:30-9:45am Stretch & Flow with Abbey
Tuesday, October 22: 9:15-10:30am Kripalu Yoga for All Levels with Tara
Thursday, October 24: 6-7:15pm Kripalu Yoga for All Levels with Tara
Saturday, October 26: 8:30-9:45am Kripalu Yoga for All Levels with Tara
Sunday, October 27: 8:30-9:45am Stretch & Flow with Abbey
Tuesday, October 29: 9:15-10:30am Kripalu Yoga for All Levels with Tara
NO CLASS 10/31 - Happy Halloween!
Saturday, November 2: 8:30-9:45am Kripalu Yoga for All Levels with Tara
Sunday, November 3: 8:30-9:45am Stretch & Flow with Abbey
Tuesday, November 5: 9:15-10:30am Kripalu Yoga for All Levels with Tara
Thursday, November 7: Yin Yoga with Abbey
Saturday, November 9: 8:30-9:45am Kripalu Yoga for All Levels with Tara
Sunday, November 10: 8:30-9:45am Stretch & Flow with Abbey
Tuesday, November 12: 9:15-10:30am Kripalu Yoga for All Levels with Tara
Thursday, November 14: Kripalu Yogafor All Levels with Tara
Saturday, November 16: 8:30-9:45am Kripalu Yoga for All Levels with Tara
Sunday, November 17: 8:30-9:45am Stretch & Flow with Abbey
Tuesday, November 19: 9:15-10:30am Kripalu Yoga for All Levels with Tara
Thursday, November 21: Yin Yoga with Abbey
Saturday, November 23: 8:30-9:45am Kripalu Yoga for All Levels with Tara
Sunday, November 24: 8:30-9:45am Stretch & Flow with Abbey
Tuesday, November 26: 9:15-10:30am Kripalu Yoga for All Levels with Tara
NO CLASS 11/28 - Happy Thanksgiving!
Saturday, November 30: 8:30-9:45am Kripalu Yoga for All Levels with Tara
Sunday, December 1: 8:30-9:45am Stretch & Flow with Abbey
Tuesday, December 3: 9:15-10:30am Kripalu Yoga for All Levels with Tara
Thursday, December 5: Yin Yoga with Abbey
Saturday, December 7: 8:30-9:45am Kripalu Yoga for All Levels with Tara
Sunday, December 8: 8:30-9:45am Stretch & Flow with Abbey
Tuesday, December 10: 9:15-10:30am Kripalu Yoga for All Levels with Tara
Thursday, December 12: Kripalu Yoga for All Levels with Tara
Saturday, December 14: 8:30-9:45am Kripalu Yoga for All Levels with Tara
Sunday, December 15: 8:30-9:45am Stretch & Flow with Abbey
Tuesday, December 17: 9:15-10:30am Kripalu Yoga for All Levels with Tara
Thursday, December 19: Yin Yoga with Abbey
Saturday, December 21: 8:30-9:45am Kripalu Yoga for All Levels with Tara
Sunday, December 22: 8:30-9:45am Stretch & Flow with Abbey
NO CLASS 12/24 or 12/26 - Happy Holidays!
Saturday, December 28: 8:30-9:45am Kripalu Yoga for All Levels with Tara
Sunday, December 29: 8:30-9:45am Stretch & Flow with Abbey
NO CLASS 12/31 - Happy New Year!

See you in the New Year! Thank you for your support!